Products from Rioolveer.nl

Rioolveer.nl
No results were found for the filter!
Chain knocker for 10mm Rioned Flexmatic, ultra flexible
Chain knocker for 10mm Rioned Flexmatic, ultra flexible
The chain knocker for the Rioned Flexmatic drain cleaning machine impresses with its high flexibility. The thin spring core in combination with the fine chain links enable work in pipes with blockages from 40mm diameter. The chain...
Content 1 Stück
107.04€ *
Net price: 89.95€
Kettenschleuder für Flexmatic, 2 glatte Ketten
Chain knocker for 10mm Rioned Flexmatic
The chain knocker is one of the most important drain cable tools. It is used to remove incrustations and deposits from the pipe walls. Due to its design, it is very arcuate. The rotation of the tool causes the chains to tighten, center...
Content 1 Stück
From 112.99€ *
Net price: 94.95€
Chain knocker with carbide spikes for Rioned Flexmatic
Chain knocker with carbide spikes for 10mm Rioned Flexmatic
The chain knocker with carbide spikes is ideal for drain cleaning hard deposits. It can be used to effortlessly remove hard incrustations such as lime, urine scale and even concrete from the pipe. The carbide spikes, also called Widia...
Content 1 Stück
166.54€ *
Net price: 139.95€
Blade auger for Rioned Flexmatic & Handmatic
Blade auger for 10mm Rioned Flexmatic drain cables
This blade auger for the Rioned Flexmatic or Handmatic sits on a spring core. This makes it particularly flexible and arc-going. It slides very easily through narrow tubes with bends. The spring core of the reamer works like a small...
Content 1 Stück
63.01€ *
Net price: 52.95€
Viewed

Produkte von Rioolveer.nl

Rioolveer.nl
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Kettenschleuder 10mm Flexmatic ultra flexibel
Kettenschleuder für 10mm KaRo Flexmatic, ultra flexibel
Die Kettenschleuder für die KaRo Flexmatic Rohrreinigungsmaschine besticht durch ihre hohe Flexibilität. Der dünne Federkern in Kombination mit den feinen Kettengliedern ermöglichen Arbeiten in Rohren mit Verstopfungen ab 40mm...
Inhalt 1 Stück
107,04 € *
Nettopreis: 89,95 €
Kettenschleuder für Flexmatic, 2 glatte Ketten
Kettenschleuder für 10mm KaRo Flexmatic
Die Kettenschleuder ist eines der wichtigsten Rohrreinigungswerkzeuge. Mit ihrer Hilfe werden Inkrustierungen und Ablagerungen an den Rohrwänden beseitigt. Durch ihre Bauart bedingt ist sie sehr bogengängig. Durch die Rotation des...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 112,99 € *
Nettopreis: 94,95 €
Kettenschleuder mit Hartmetall Spikes für KaRo Flexmatic
Kettenschleuder mit Hartmetall Spikes für 10mm KaRo Flexmatic
Die Kettenschleuder mit Hartmetall-Spikes ist ideal zur Rohrreinigung von harten Ablagerungen. So können mit ihr mühelos auch harte Inkrustierungen wie Kalk, Urinstein und sogar Beton aus dem Rohr entfernt werden. Die Karbid-Spikes, auch...
Inhalt 1 Stück
166,54 € *
Nettopreis: 139,95 €
Blattbohrer für KaRo Flexmatic & Handmatic
Blattbohrer für 10mm KaRo Flexmatic Spiralen
Dieser Blattbohrer für die KaRo Flexmatic oder Handmatic sitzt auf einem Federnkern. Das macht ihn besonders flexibel und bogengängig. Er gleitet sehr einfach durch enge Rohre mit Bögen. Der Federkern der Blattbohrers arbeitet dabei wie...
Inhalt 1 Stück
63,01 € *
Nettopreis: 52,95 €
Zuletzt angesehen